The Western Australia Party has incredible candidates across Western Australia, contesting the March 2021 election. We have grouped the candidates into the six upper house regions.

     N O R T H 
     M E T R O P O L I T A N 
     R E G I O N

     Elizabeth Re for North Metropolitan Region
     TBA for North Metropolitan Region 2
     TBA for Balcatta
     TBA for Burns Beach
     TBA for Butler
     TBA for Carine
     TBA for Churchlands
     TBA for Cottesloe
     TBA for Hillarys
     TBA for Joondalup
     TBA for Kingsley
     TBA for Landsdale
     TBA for Nedlands
     TBA for Perth
     TBA for Scarborough
     TBA for Wanneroo
     E A S T   
     M E T R O P O L I T A N 
     R E G I O N

     Charles Smith MLC for East Metropolitan Region 
     TBA for East Metropolitan Region 2
     TBA for Armadale
     TBA for Bassendean
     TBA for Belmont
     TBA for Darling Range
     TBA for Forrestfield
     TBA for Kalamunda
     TBA for Maylands
     Brad Bedford for Midland
     TBA for Mirrabooka
     TBA for Morley
     TBA for Mount Lawley
     TBA for Swan Hills
     TBA for Thornlie
     TBA for West Swan
     S O U T H   
     M E T R O P O L I T A N 
     R E G I O N

     Katy Mair for South Metropolitan Region
     TBA for South Metropolitan Region 2
     TBA for Baldivis
     Bill Koul for Bateman
     TBA for Bicton
     TBA for Cannington
     TBA for Cockburn
     Janetia Knapp for Fremantle
     TBA for Jandakot
     TBA for Kwinana
     TBA for Riverton
     TBA for Rockingham
     TBA for South Perth
     TBA for Southern River
     TBA for Victoria Park
     TBA for Warnbro
     TBA for Willagee
     A G R I C U L T U R A L   
     R E G I O N

     Michael O'Loghlen for Agricultural Region
     TBA for Agricultural Region 2
     TBA for Central Wheatbelt
     TBA for Geraldton
     TBA for Moore
     TBA for Roe
     S O U T H  W E S T  
     R E G I O N

     Kieran Noonan for South West Region 1 
     TBA for South West Region 2
     TBA for Albany
     TBA for Bunbury
     TBA for Collie-Preston
     TBA for Dawesville
     TBA for Mandurah
     TBA for Murray-Wellington
     TBA for Vasse
     TBA for Warren-Blackwood
     M I N I N G  &  P A S T O R A L     
     R E G I O N

     Dave Grills for Mining and Pastoral Region
     TBA for Mining and Pastoral Region 2
     TBA for Kalgoorlie
     Karl Fehlauer for Kimberley
     TBA for North West Central
     TBA for Pilbara
J O I N   T H E   F I G H T

Stand up for the needs of  Western Australia
S U B S C R I B E  T O  O U R  N E W S L E T T E R

Get the latest updates
A  P O L I T I C A L  P A R T Y  F O R  W A

© 2020 by Western Australia Party